TESTIMONIALS, RATINGS AND REVIEWS

AS PUBLISHED ON ZILLOW AND TRULIA

 

05/01/2016 - tracyaltima4

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Franklin, NH. Corina came to me Highly recommended and now I know why. Corina is the BEST! Professional to the Max. Through all the hurdles of buying & selling of my home, Corina has been right there for me. You can't ask for a more professional, caring or honest realtor. If you've had any prior experience with buying or selling of a home, you'll be blown away at the exceptional service you'll receive from Corina. 

 

04/27/2016 - getpublished2000

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Salisbury, NH. Corina was great! She was spot on with the price to list the house and exceeded my expectations from day one straight through closing. She was always professional and easy to talk to and I would absolutely recommend her for anyone looking for a realtor.

 

04/27/2016 - ties dm8 

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Bow, NH. Corina did a fabulous job helping us as our buyers agent research and tee up homes that fit our interest, lifestyle, and price range and always made herself available to make a showing. She is professional, passionate and knowledgeable about locales' pricing, financing, and a terrific negotiator. You can't go wrong with Corina. We highly recommend her!  

 

02/29/2016 - vanessashayan

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Salisbury, NH. Corina is an absolute professional and real estate expert but most importantly she can SELL! Corina impressed me with her attention to detail and the consultative approach she took when selling our house in Salisbury NH. With her guidance, our house sold in a little over 45 days and we were the #1 house with showings and inquiries at Verani!! She knows what resonates with buyers and also how to market individual homes appropriately. It is bittersweet that our house sold because we are going to miss her. 

 

02/15/2016 - Ties dm

Bought a home in 2016 in BOW, Concord, NH 03301. I have to say, Corina is an amazing agent. We are pre-close, but thus far, at every turn, Corina has gone the extra mile for us. She is the definition of a pro - great attitude, likable, hard working, determined, flexible, knowledgeable, adapts easily to changing circumstances, and an outstanding buyer’s agent & advocate for your needs. We highly recommend her for your residential real estate needs throughout central NH and south. 

 

01/23/2016 - mnlwoods

Listed, but didn't sell my home in 2016 in Bristol, Bridgewater, NH 03222. Best thing I have done in this whole process. Switched to Corina from another real estate office and agent after 7 months of lackluster results and no offers. First two weeks Corina had my listing I had multiple showings and an offer! She is great!

 

08/17/2015 - Nigoc8

Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Gilford, NH. Corina is very professional. Her knowledge of the real estate market is exemplary. Would not consider purchasing a home in the area without her.

 

07/28/2015 - Ptimmins334

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Sanbornton, NH. Corina was very attentive to our needs and always willing to find the answers to any questions. Her expertise was evident in the way she conducted herself while at the same time being very down to earth when talking to us and explaining the process of selling our home. Overall we had an excellent experience during the sale of our home!!!! 

 

07/13/2015 - Geoffrey Tomlinson

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Alexandria, NH. Corina is an OUTSTANDING agent. I highly recommend to anyone buying a new home (in my case, there were MULTIPLE problems and she kept me in the process even when I wanted to quit...and now I'm in my first home). Thank you Corina...you're the best!

 

07/13/2015 - Heidi Horman

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Sanbornton, NH. This is my fourth house and Corina is the most professional realtor I've ever had the experience of working with. She's great and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

 

06/04/2015 - burkey4422

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Tilton, NH. I found Corina Cisneros to be a professional among professionals. She is the only Real Estate Agent that took the time to reach out to my wife and I without a holier than thou attitude. Corina provided prompt and courteous responses to ALL our questions and concerns. She "says what she means and  means what she says". We felt comfortable and safe with her guidance. At NO time did we feel she did not have our best interest at heart. Rich B. 

 

06/02/2015 - bcastonguay

Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Gilford, NH. Corina is an exceptional Real Estate Agent! From our initial telephone conversation to making the offer on our property, we had a great experience. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable and professional, Corina is friendly, patient and her dedication to her clients exceeded all my expectations. I never once questioned my choice of a Realtor. In fact, I was thankful that we had the good fortune to work with her. We were impressed by her rapid response to telephone calls and emails. She stayed in constant contact. Her dedication was especially apparent when we requested to look at properties and make offers on a holiday weekend and she accommodated us without hesitation. Corina has a vast network of local resources i.e. home inspectors, contractors, title companies, etc. which makes the closing process less time consuming and tedious. Knowing that Corina respects these professionals enough to refer them, added to our comfort in hiring them. After all, she puts her reputation on the line by referring them. Corina is a true professional and we will recommend her to others without hesitation. We appreciate the time that she invested in us and if we can reciprocate with a referral we will be happy to do so. 

 

05/20/2015 - mdaly029

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Sanbornton, NH. Corina knows how to price a home to sell. She sold my house in 3 showings. It was on the market for 2 weeks. Corina helped us negotiate when we found the home we wanted to buy. She is knowledge and always available to work with you. After 2 years of dealing with other agents who were frustrating Corina accomplished in 2 months what the others could not.

 

02/13/2015 - user43743249

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Center Ossipee, NH. Look no further, Corina is your realtor! You will NOT be disappointed. She has a passion for real estate and it shows. She is a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend.

 

02/12/2015 - renalem

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Center Ossipee, NH. Excellent advice! Called Corina at 9pm fully expecting to leave a message, much to my surprise she answered! Put an offer in the next day, she is always available 24/7. Highly recommend!

 

11/10/2014 - moracili

Bought a home in 2014 in North Nottingham, Nottingham, NH 03290. Corina is the top of the top. This woman is on a mission, and that mission is your best interest. But the best part is that she does it with care and concern for all involved. She is our go-to gal for any property we buy or sell in the future. Thanks so much Corina!